Kirecom Italia :: Tasks || Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:04:35 +0000 Kirecom Italia :: Tasks || Networks: Recently closed tasks FS#215: Full inodes on /var on Kirecom Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:09:15 +0000 Inodes on /var were totally used, compromising the uploading of new files through FTP and PHP scripts.

Purging session cron of HHVM wasn't working at all. Now it's fixed.

Inode cleaning is in progress in background meanwhile, 1 week and a half at least is required to complete the task.

No downtime expected.

FS#214: SSL cert expired on Kirecom Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:06:01 +0000 We're issuing a new one with Let's Encrypt and creating a sync robot.

FS#208: Moving backup to another hardware Kirecom Tue, 20 Sep 2016 22:04:49 +0000 We're moving to a new hardware with more space.


Backups will be done without interruption.

FS#211: Dmarc failure Kirecom Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:44:21 +0000 DMarc is failing to sign our outgoing mail.


Checking the issue.

FS#210: Cannot send emails Kirecom Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:25:36 +0000 Amavis is in trouble.


Checking the issue and fixing it.


FS#209: Mailserver upgrade Kirecom Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:20:54 +0000 We're upgrading mailserver components to the latest versions.

Downtime is expected for 1 hour.

FS#205: CDN dismission Kirecom Fri, 08 Jul 2016 21:01:02 +0000 Since we have no more advantages to use a CDN system on our entire network, we decided to shutdown it.

Changes will be transparent and no downtime will affect the functionalities and our websites.

FS#202: Network restructuration Kirecom Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:44:22 +0000
Services will continue to work during this task.]]>
FS#200: Moving to a new machine. Kirecom Mon, 06 Jun 2016 12:41:30 +0000
No downtime expected.]]>
FS#197: Relay for is off Kirecom Sun, 29 May 2016 16:20:56 +0000
We're checking the issue with maximum priority.]]>